silikonshore.blogg.se

Defending against knockknock
Defending against knockknock







defending against knockknock

Then the popular kids Byun baekhyun’s group or the bullies they always sit at the back it doesn’t matter if your in class or on the bus the back is there’s and if you even try to sit there they will make you leave one way or another Next is song Mingi’s group, the class clowns, their the sort of people that would call out the word ‘penis’ when the whole class is silent or pull a really stupid prank in the middle of assembly

defending against knockknock

There’s my group the I don’t give two fuck’s about what you think Then you’d get the wannabes the girls who try to hard to be popular after them Getting on the bus is literally a war zone every student has their place in the school and on the busĪt the front you’d get the goodie two shoes who literally do nothing but study “Yes” she said, I groaned while walking back upstairs to get changed into my school uniform which was a grey skirt, blue vest, white button up and a red and white tie, next I did some light makeup by that time I had to run to the bus stop. “Seriously momo why aren’t you dressed” my mum stared at Me in anger I slowly got up out of bed picking up an elastic band that was on my side table and tied up my long blonde hair before walking downstairs to be met with a very angry mother “Momo get up you have to go to school” my mum yelled from downstairs waking me up from my slumber I turn back to see more of them running at me at high speed I took a really sharp corner down an ally way trying to get away “fuck shit” I trip over a bump in the concrete

defending against knockknock

I struggled to keep my breathing steady as a weird looking zombie thing was running after me, pushing all the thoughts out of my head I began to run even faster than before the adrenaline rushing through my body The thin layer of sweat covered the nape of my neck as I run though the empty streets of Korea “get away from me you stupid freak” Summery: peoples screams are all Momo could hear, She was on her way to her fathers house after school when all hell broke lose. He specializes in murder cases.īut the joke could communicate to the jury that he doesn't take the case very seriously.Characters: classclown!mingi,byun baekhyun,lee taemin,lee Felix,Na Jaemin,Jennie Kim,Momo Hirai, Lisa Manoban,Jung Wooyoung,Chou Tzuyu,Ahn Hye-jin. It's worth noting that West is a veteran attorney who has handled " some of the most high-profile criminal cases in the Orlando area in the past 20 years," according to the Orlando Sentinel. George Zimmerman who? All right, good, you're on the jury." West told the courtroom: " I think you're the perfect audience for it, as long as if you don't like it … you don't hold it against Mr. "So let me, at considerable risk, let me say: I'd like to tell you a little joke." "Sometimes, you have to laugh to keep from crying," West said. He then went on to tell a bizarre knock-knock joke that he acknowledge could be received badly by the jury. He responded: " I think the evidence will show that this is a sad case." When West went on to talk about his own family, the prosecution objected and the judge told West he was "personalizing" and that opening statements are supposed to be about what the evidence will show.









Defending against knockknock